HEJ honlap/homepage

HEJ honlap/homepage
Change to Hungarian

The members of the editorial committee of the Legal Sciences Section

The manager of the editorial committee: Mihály Révész T., SZE


Technical Editorial Committee

Publishing is carried out by the Technical Editorial Committee.

Members of the Technical Editorial Committee:

  • Miklós Berta, BME
  • Gábor Horváth, SZE